Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Lanny Rudner, MD -  - Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Silicon Beach Orthopedic Foot & Ankle Specialists

Lanny Rudner, MD

Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in the Greater Los Angeles Area, Beverly Hills, CA

21 total reviews

Dr. Lanny Rudner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lanny Rudner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela P.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Rudner is very personable and answers every question -- I ask a lot of questions! I've had two surgeries with him because I have total confidence in his ability.
Satshakira A.
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent care.
Pamela P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Rudner listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions in a satisfactory manner.
Anurag B.
Submitted 05/16/20
Been to a few doctors for a long term ankle problem. Rudner provided me with the best care/attention. Couldn't be more pleased from a patient perspective
Rolando M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Just the best
George S.
Submitted 04/23/20
He did a great job.
Georgia I.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Rudner and Marie at the front desk have been just wonderful since my shoulder injury in February! Marie has been so patient, helpful, and accommodating with me while we worked with Worker’s Comp. Dr. Rudner goes over the x-rays and explains my injury details thoroughly. Dr. Rudner also promptly follows up with a summary of my visit and progress letter I can send to my employer. The X-Ray technician has always been courteous and professional as well. Very pleased and happy with Dr. Rudner and his staff!
Rolando M.
Submitted 03/26/20
very friendly,professional and good vibes
Anurag B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Wonderful. Spends time with you diagnosing your injury/situation, explains all outcomes/possibilities and is very informative. Lays out all possibilities and is very clear on the next steps that need to be taken.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/23/20
As a Nurse and now a Nurse Practitioner I have rarely seen Surgeons so meticulous in their examinations, preparation, and post operative care . Dr Rudner has exceeded all expectations throughout the scope of my care as has his staff. Their thoroughness, attention to detail, and timely responses to any communication is very appreciated and beyond any other care I have received previously. I would recommend him to anyone requiring a foot or ankle specialist.
Matthew S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very thorough and caring
Noah B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Rudner is terrific. He is incredibly knowledgeable and really took the time to explain everything and put me at ease. I knew I was in good hands from the very start. I would highly recommend!
Gillian C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great doctor with a caring disposition
Nancy K.
Submitted 12/30/19
I had a wonderful experience today with Dr RUnder. He explained my medical condition so I could understand, and options for taking care of my toe injuries. I would recommend anyone to see him without hesitation. NK
Neeroufar M.
Submitted 11/25/19
I came to see Dr. Rudner after I twisted my angle. He correctly and timely diagnosed my issue. He took time to answer any questions I had and never made me feel rushed. Dr. Rudner goes out of his way to answer any question I have via e-mail and by phone. He staff is also very friendly and accommodating to making appointments. I have been so happy with my experience that I referred my mother and brother to Dr. Rudner and they too are very satisfied!
Patrice D.
Submitted 11/06/19
It is rare to meet such an attentive, caring, thorough surgeon. I am impressed.
James C.
Submitted 10/30/19
excellent doctor!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very patient, nice and thorough Dr and staff.. I would recommend them to everyone I know!!
William W.
Submitted 09/07/19
Excellent!
Travis B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Rudner was very attentive to my questions and took the time to explain in detail the problems I’m having with my foot. The office staff was also very nice and helpful.